Bollywood Weekly News 4 to 9 October 2021 – Check out all the Bollywood gossips

Please follow and like us:

Bollywood Weekly News 4 to 9 October 2021

  • Shamita Shetty becomes the first captain of Bigg Boss 15 House. Faisla tha jungle vaasiyon ke haath mein.
  • Tejasswi and Donal had heated arguments on kitchen duty.
  • Jungle vaasi were seen stealing food at night.
  • First ‘Weekend Ka Vaar’ of BB15 with Salman Khan is to be on air on 9 October.

bollywood weekly news 4 to 9 october 2021

Latest Bollywood weekly news this week – Bollywood weekly news 4 to 9 October 2021

Raveena Tandon jumps onto ‘love nwantinti’ trend with her daughter

Shah Rukh Khan and Gauri Khan’ daughter Suhana Khan shares a birthday post for her mother

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Suhana Khan (@suhanakhan2)

Rubina Dilaik shares beautiful memories in a birthday post for her mother

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rubina Dilaik (@rubinadilaik)

Shweta Tiwari shares stunning pictures of her multicolored outfit

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shweta Tiwari (@shweta.tiwari)


Bollywood Weekly News 4 to 9 October 2021

Celebrities extend their support to Aryan Khan, Hritik Roshan pens down a heartfelt note to Aryan Khan:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Hrithik Roshan (@hrithikroshan)

  • Priyanka Chopra’s vacation in sunny Spain amidst a busy schedule:

  • Rakul Preet Singh focuses on the menu while we focus on her warm fuzzy sweater:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rakul Singh (@rakulpreet)

  • Aren’t we in love with Jahnvi Kapoor’s golden hour selfie?

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Janhvi Kapoor (@janhvikapoor)

  • Different shades of Vicky Kaushal? YES

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vicky Kaushal (@vickykaushal09)

Must Read: List of Upcoming Web Series in October 2021 in India

Bollywood Weekly News 4 to 9 October 2021

Bigg Boss 15 contestants decided to go against the decision of Bigg Boss. What will happen now? Will Bigg Boss give in to their demand?

  • Rubina shares a picture in white beachwear, looking angelic.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rubina Dilaik (@rubinadilaik)

  • Divyanka shares a picture of the cover of The Wedding Mantra magazine.

  • Rahul Vaidya shares a poster of an upcoming project with Nia Sharma.

  • Divya Agarwal shares pictures from her latest shoot in a red dress.

In Bigg Boss 15 House, Prateik and Jay had a bit of ‘dhakka-mukki’

  • Bigg Boss 15 contestants ka pehla showdown

  • Nikki Tamboli shares a look in a bright white outfit.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nikki Tamboli (@nikki_tamboli)

  • Arjun Bijlani shares a picture with his mother wishing her on her birthday.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Arjun Bijlani (@arjunbijlani)

  • Pratik Sehajpal shares a picture from Bigg Boss House

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Pratik Sehajpal (@pratiksehajpal)

  • Jasmin Bhasin shares a poster of her upcoming music video, which is to be out today.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jasmin Bhasin (@jasminbhasin2806)

  • Aly Goni shares an adorable reel with girlfriend Jasmin Bhasin.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ~ علی گونی (@alygoni)

Must Read: Important Days in October 2021

Bollywood Weekly News 4 to 9 October 2021

In Bigg Boss 15 House, Vidhi and Afsana had a huge fight. Its just been 24 hours that the contestants have entered the show.

  • Divya Agarwal shares her love for dance with a reel.

  • Rahul Vaidya posted a romantic wedding video with his wife Disha.

  • Arjun Bijlani shares a bright picture in a yellow shirt.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Arjun Bijlani (@arjunbijlani)

  • Hina Khan shows off her golden accessories for a look.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by HK (@realhinakhan)

  • Nikki Tamboli shared beautiful pictures in a flowy red dress.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nikki Tamboli (@nikki_tamboli)

Must Read: Upcoming Movies in October 2021 in India

For more articles like, “Bollywood Weekly News 4 to 9 October 2021”, do follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. For watching our collection of videos, follow us on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2021 Tentaran.com. All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?