CPL 2019: Caribbean Premier League 2019 owners, captains and coaches

Please follow and like us:

CPL 2019 Teams Squad Captains Owners – 2019 Caribbean Premier League is the seventh season of the CPL, the domestic Twenty20 cricket league in the West Indies. The league has started from 4 Sep 2019 (Wednesday) –12 Oct 2019 (Saturday). Here is the list of Caribbean Premier League 2019 owners, captains, and coaches. You’ll also find the squad of all the teams.

cpl 2019 teams squad captains owners

CPL 2019 Teams Squad Captains Owners Coaches List

Trinbago Knight Riders

Team owner: Shahrukh Khan, Juhi Chawla, Jay Mehta

Team captain: Dwayne Bravo

Team coach: Brendon McCullum

Squad: Lendl Simmons, Ali Khan, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin, Sunil Narine, Akeal Hosein, Javon Searles, Kieron Pollard, Seekkuge Prasanna, James Neesham, Tion Webster, Mark Deyal, Amir Jangoo, Mohammad Hasnain, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip

CPL 2019 Teams Squad Captains Owners

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Team owner: City Sports

Team captain: Carlos Brathwaite

Team coach: Donovan Miller

Squad: Evin Lewis, Shamarh Brooks, Isuru Udana, Mohammad Hafeez, Keron Cottoy, Carlos Brathwaite, Fabian Allen, Laurie Evans, Aaron Jones, Rayad Emrit, Devon Thomas, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Usama Mir, Jeremiah Louis, Akeem Jordan

Do read: Cricket records: Virat Kohli becomes India’s most successful test captain

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Team owner: Ranjisingh ‘Bobby’ Ramroop’s

Team captain: Chris Green

Team coach: Roger Harper

Squad: Shimron Hetmyer, Shoaib Malik, Brandon King, Keagan Simmons, Sherfane Rutherford, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Shadab Khan, Keemo Paul, Chris Green, Nicholas Pooran, Anthony Bramble, Ben Laughlin, Clinton Pestano, Odean Smith, Romario Shepherd, Veerasammy Permaul, Saurabh Netravalkar

CPL 2019 Teams Squad Captains Owners

St Lucia Zouks

Team owner: —

Team captain: Darren Sammy

Team coach: James Foster

Squad: Andre Fletcher, Andre McCarthy, Roland Cato, Keddy Lesporis, Nitish Kumar, Daren Sammy, John Campbell, Kesrick Williams, Christopher Barnwell, Thisara Perera, Jeavor Royal, Rahkeem Cornwall, Niroshan Dickwella, Lasith Malinga, Obed McCoy, Fawad Ahmed, Beuran Hendricks

Must read: FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers: Indian football team ready for FIFA Qualifiers

Barbados Tridents

Team owner: Manish Patel

Team captain: Jason Holder

Team coach: Robin Singh

Squad: Alex Hales, Justin Greaves, Asif Ali, Johnson Charles, Leniko Boucher, Jonathan Carter, Roshon Primus, Hayden Walsh, Jason Holder, Imad Wasim, Raymon Reifer, Sandeep Lamichhane, Joshua Bishop, Chemar Holder, Shai Hope, Wahab Riaz, Ashley Nurse

Do read: The Largest Stadiums in India

CPL 2019 Teams Squad Captains Owners

Jamaica Tallawahs

Team owner: Jamaica Tallawahs

Team captain: Andre Russell

Team coach: Mark O’Donnell

Squad: Chris Gayle, Javelle Glen, Kennar Lewis, Rovman Powell, Xavier Marshall, George Worker, Andre Russell, Ramaal Lewis, Amad Butt, Imran Khan, Chadwick Walton, Glenn Phillips, Zahir Khan, Christopher Lamont, Steven Jacobs, Oshane Thomas, Shamar Springer, Derval Green

Must read: Caribbean Premier League 2019 schedule, match, timing and teams

For more articles like, “CPL 2019 Teams Squad Captains Owners”, do follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2022 Tentaran.com. All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?