Delhi assembly election result: CM Manish Sisodia finally wins Patparganj’s seat

Please follow and like us:

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live Updates – The wait of the people is going to be over soon about the new government in Delhi. The results of assembly seats in Delhi will be revealed today (11th of February 2020).

According to the election schedule of the Election Commission of India, counting of votes began simultaneously for all the seats of Delhi from 8 am.

Leading in Delhi Election Result 2020-

AAP- 62

BJP- 8

INC- 0

OTH- 0

Total seats- 70, Majority mark- 36

delhi assembly election result 2020 live updates


03:16 PM– From Gandhi Nagar, BJP’s Anil Bajpai wins with a margin of about 6,000 votes.

03:14 PM- Aam Aadmi Party’s Raghav Chadha has won from Rajinder Nagar by a margin of 20,058 votes.

02:35 PM- CM Manish Sisodia finally wins Patparganj’s seat.

02:30 PM- Abhay Verma from BJP wins election from Laxmi Nagar constituency

02:20 PM- AAP candidate SK Bagga from Krishna Nagar ahead with a margin of 4,000 votes.

02:15 PM- Delhi Deputy CM and Aam Aadmi Party’s Manish Sisodia now leading by 3129 votes after the 13th round of counting from Patparganj assembly constituency.

1:00 PM- Aam Aadmi Party’s Akhilesh Pati Tripathi continues to lead from Model Town assembly constituency, after the sixth round of counting

12:40 PM- AAP’s Amantullah Khan now leading by 70514 votes from Okhla constituency.

12:30 PM- Aam Aadmi Party’s Raghuvinder Shokeen leading from Nangloi Jat constituency, after the 6th round of counting of votes.

12:20 PM- AAP’s Amanatullah Khan leading by from Okhla constituency.

12:12 PM- Aam Aadmi Party’s Madal Lal leading from Kasturba Nagar after the second round of counting.

11:50 AM- Aam Aadmi Party’s Manish Sisodia trailing behind BJP’s Ravi Negi by 1576 votes, in Patparganj assembly constituency, after 5 rounds of counting.

11:45 AM- Aam Aadmi Party’s Rajesh Rishi leading against BJP’s Ashish Sood from Janakpuri, after 7 rounds of counting.

11: 20 AM- Aam Aadmi Party’s Raj Kumari Dhillon leading against BJP’s Tajinder Pal Singh Bagga from Hari Nagar constituency, after the 5th round of counting.

11:15 AM- Alka Lamba trailing by over 12,000 votes from Chandni Chowk. AAP’s Parlad Singh Sawhney leading.

11:05 AM- AAP’s Somnath Bharti (7,274) assumes comfortable lead over BJP’s Shailendra Singh (5,097) from Malviya Nagar.

10:46 AM- AAP’s Shoaib Iqbal leading by over 9,500 votes on Matia Mahal seat, BJP’s Ravinder Gupta second.

10:44 AM- AAP’s Raghav Chadha leading by 8,456 votes from Rajinder Nagar

10:30 AM- AAP’s Manish Sisodia leading by 74 votes after the second round of counting from Patparganj

10:25 AM- BJP’s Dharambir Singh is ahead by just under 200 votes against AAP’s Atishi IN in Kalkaji

10:13 AM- Assembly speaker and AAP leader Ram Niwas Goel leading from Shahdara by 81 votes

10:12 AM- BJP leader Kapil Mishra leading by 98 votes, AAP candidate Akhilesh Pati Tripathi trailing

10:04 AM- Kejriwal is leading by over 2,000 votes from the New Delhi constituency

09:55 AM- In Laxmi Nagar, a close fight is going between BJP’s Abhay Verma and AAP’s Nitin Tyagi

09:47 AM- AAP’s Madal Lal leading from Kasturba Nagar after the first round of counting.

09:45 AM- AAP candidate Atishi is now trailing BJP’s Dharamveer Singh from Kalkaji.

09:36 AM- Cong’s Vikas Puri candidate Mukesh Sharma accepts defeat hours before final results

09:25 AM-Congress’s Ashok Kumar Walia trailing in Krishna Nagar.

09:17 AM- BJP’s Tajinder Singh Bagga is now leading from Hari Nagar.

09:06 AM- Parvez Hashmi is trailing from Okhla. Arvinder Singh Lovely and Chaudhry Mateen Ahmed are also trailing from their Gandhinagar and Seelampur seats

09:04 AM-Delhi deputy CM and senior AAP leader Manish Sisodia is ahead in Patparganj.

09:02 AM- Kejriwal’s party is leading in 53 of the total 70 seats and the BJP is ahead in 16. The Congress is ahead in 1 constituency

09:01 AM- AAP’s Somnath Bharti leading in Malviya Nagar

08:47 AM- Congress’ Alka Lamba is trailing in Chandni Chowk. She is the incumbent MLA from the constituency and had left the Kejriwal-led party last year

08:31 AM- AAP’s Atishi and Raghav Chadha leading from Kalkaji and Rajinder Nagar

According to the Delhi CEO’s office, there were no complaints of any disturbance in the election this time. Scrutiny work of 69 assembly constituencies was completed by 7 pm on 8 February.

The counting of votes is held in 27 centers in Delhi.

Delhi assembly election result 2020 – Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live Updates

6 seats of East Delhi will be counted in Common Wealth Games Village Sports Complex

According to the Election Commission, the votes cast in the Trilokpuri, Kondli, Patparganj, Laxmi Nagar, Krishna Nagar, and Gandhi Nagar assemblies will be counted in the Common Wealth Games Village Sports Complex near Akshardham Temple.

Do read: Union Budget 2020 highlights – What’s in the budget for banking and education sector

Adarsh ​​Bengali school will have counting of 6 seats – Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live Updates

The votes of Patel Nagar, Delhi Cantt, Rajendra Nagar, New Delhi, RK Puram, and Greater Kailash Legislative Assembly will be counted at Adarsh ​​Bengali Vidyalaya at Gol Market.

Counting of Kasturba Nagar, Jangpura, Okhla, Sangam Vihar, Kalkaji, Tughlakabad, and Badurpur assembly seats will begin at 8 am at Mirabai ITI and GB Pant Institute of Technology Okhla.

Must read: Technology Events in India in February 2020

Delhi assembly election result 2020 – Delhi election result 2020

Counting of votes in five Vidhan Sabha will be done in Veer Chandra Singh Garhwal Government School

The votes of Malviya Nagar, Mehrauli, Chhatarpur, Deoli and Ambedkar Nagar constituencies will be counted at the Veer Chandra Singh Garhwal Government School in Siri fort.

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live Updates

The votes will be counted in Dwarka on 6 seats in West Delhi

The votes cast in the Bijwasan assembly constituencies along with Vikaspuri, Matiala, Najafgarh, Palam, Uttam Nagar and Dwarka will be counted in SCIRT School in Dwarka Sector-9.

Do read: Know how to check name in voter list with these simple steps

For more articles like, “Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live Updates”, do follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?