Facebook and Twitter handles of Indian Media persons and Journalists

In case of Emergency- Who to reach out to and How ?

 

Finding it difficult to reach out to the right persons to get your voice heard? Reach them online. Here’s the list of Facebook and Twitter handles of some Important Indian Media persons/Journalists who may be of help. Do share this list with as many people as you can so that next time no one loses precious time searching for the information.

 

Do share your feedback and suggestions if we have missed out on any names.

 

 

Important Media Persons & Journalists
Name Facebook Twitter
Parnoy Roy @prannoyroyndtv
Rajdeep Sardesai @rajdeepsardesai @sardesairajdeep
Burkha Dutt @BarkhaDutt @BDUTT
Madhusudan Srinivas @madhusuds
Jyoti Malhotra @jyotiindiramalhotra @jomalhotra
Shekhar Gupta @shekharguptaofficial @ShekharGupta
Ravish Kumar @RavishKaPage @ravishndtv
Rahul Kanwal @Rahul.Kanwal @rahulkanwal
Anjana Om Kashyap @anjanaom.kashyap.33 @anjanaomkashyap
Sweta Singh @SwetaSinghAT @SwetaSinghAT
Richa Anirudh @richaanirudh @richaanirudh
Vikaram Chandra @vikramchandra @vikramchandra
Rajat Sharma @RajatSharmaLive @RajatSharmaLive
Nidhi Razdan @nidhirazdan77 @RazdanNidhi
Sumit Awasthi @awasthis7 @awasthis
Sudhir Chaudhary @sudhirchaudhary.72 @sudhirchaudhary
Rohit Sardana @rohitsardanaofficialpage @sardanarohit
Abhisar Sharma @abhisar_sharma
Bhupendra Chaubey @bhupendrachaubey @bhupendrachaube

You may also find these useful:

Facebook and Twitter handles of Indian New Channels

 

 

For more updates, do Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Google+.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. The usage of the content and images on this website is intended to promote the works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2018 Tentaran.com. All rights reserved.