The Fate and The Furious: Plot, cast, Release date and Trailer

Please follow and like us:

Plot: The Fate of the Furious American action film and the eighth instalment in The Fast and the Furious franchise. The plot continues to the previous movie Fast and the furious 7. Dom and Letty are on honeymoon, whereas Brian and Mia have retired from the game.


  • Vin Diesel as Dominic Toretto
  • Michelle Rodriguez as Letty Ortiz
  • Dwayne Johnson as Luke Hobbs
  • Tyrese Gibson as Roman Pearce
  • Ludacris as Tej Parker
  • Lucas Black as Sean Boswell
  • Kurt Russell as Frank Petty
  • Jason Statham as Deckard Shaw
  • Charlize Theron as Cipher
  • Elsa Pataky as Elena Neves
  • Nathalie Emmanuel as Ramsey
  • Tego Calderon as Tego Leo
  • Don Omar as Rico Santos.

Release date: April 14, 2017


For more updates, do Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2022 All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?