17th Lok Sabha Elections: Gujarat election result 2019

Please follow and like us:

Gujarat election result 2019 live updates. Check out the updated live Gujarat election result 2019 – which candidate is winning from which seat.

Gujarat election result 2019

Polling for the 17th Lok Sabha election 2019 was held in seven phases from 11 April to 19 May 2019. The counting stars on 23rd May and the final results will be declared the same day. The state of Gujarat has 26 parliamentary constituencies and is one of the most important states of India from the election point of view.

Also read: All India Lok Sabha Election 2019 result Live updates

Gujarat election result 2019

  • BJP is leading from all the 26 seats of the State.
Gujarat - 26 SeatsVotes
BJP - Vinod Bhai Chavda637034 - Won
INC - Naresh Maheshwari331521 - Lost
BJP - Parbat bhai Patel679108 - Won
INC - Parthibhai Bhatol310812 - Lost
BJP - Bharatsinh Dabhi633368 - Won
INC - Punjbhai Vansh439489 - Lost
BJP - Shardaben Patel659525 - Won
INC - A J Patel378006 - Lost
BJP - Dipsinh Radhod701984 - Won
INC - Rajendra Thakor432997 - Lost
BJP - Amit Anil chandra Shah894624 - Won
INC - DR C.J. Chavda337610 - Lost
Ahmedabad East
BJP - H S Patel749834 - Won
INC - SMT. Geetaben Patel315504 - Lost
Ahmedabad West
BJP - Dr. Kirit Bhai Solanki641622 - Won
INC - Raju Parmar320076 - Lost
BJP - Dr. Mahendra Bhai Munjpara631844 - Won
INC - Somabhai Patel354407 - Lost
BJP - Mohan Bhai Kundariya758645 - Won
INC - Lalit Kagathara390238 - Lost
BJP - Ramesh Dhaduk563881 - Won
INC - Lalit Vasoya334058 - Lost
BJP - Mrs. Punamben Madam591588 - Won
INC - Murubhai Kandoriya354784 - Lost
BJP - Rajesh Chudasama547952 - Won
INC - Punjbhai Vansh397767 - Lost
BJP - Naran Bhai Kchhadia529035 - Won
INC - Paresh Dhanani327604 - Lost
BJP - Dr. Mrs. Bharati Ben Shiyal661273 - Won
INC - Manhar Patel331754 - Lost
BJP - Mitesh Patel633097 - Won
INC - Bharatsingh M Solanki435379 -Lost
BJP - Devusinh Chauhan714572 - Won
INC - Bimal Shah347427 - Lost
BJP - Ratan Singh732136 - Won
INC - Vechat Khant303595 - Lost
BJP - Jashvant Sinh Bhabhor561760 - Won
INC - Babubhai Kataria434164 - Lost
BJP - Mrs. Ranjan Ben Bhatt883719 - Won
INC - Prashant Patel294542 - Lost
Chhota Udaipur
BJP - Mrs Geetaen Rathva764445 - Won
INC - Ranjit Rathwa386502 - Lost
BJP - Mansukh Bhai Vasava637795 - Won
INC - Sherkhan Abdul Shakur Pathan303581 - Lost
BJP - Parbhu Bhai Vasava742273 - Won
INC - Tushar Chaudhary526826 - Lost
BJP - Darshana Vikram Jardosh795651 - Won
INC - Ashok Adhevada247421 - Lost
BJP - C.R. Patil972739 - Won
INC - Dharmesh Patel283071 - Lost
BJP - Dr. K.C. Patel771980 - Won
INC - Jitu Chaudhary418183 - Lost

Stay updated with the Gujarat election live result 2019 with Tentaran.com. We will let you know about Lok Sabha 2019 election Gujarat result through live updates, do follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2019 Tentaran.com. All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?