Haryana Assembly Election Exit Poll 2019, Result and Opinion Poll

Please follow and like us:

Haryana assembly election exit poll 2019 – Voting is being held in 90 assembly seats in Haryana. The results will be announced on October 24. 1169 candidates are pitting each other in the electoral fray.

haryana assembly election exit poll 2019Exit polls of Haryana Assembly seats have been revealed. According to the exit poll, the BJP is expected to win by a two-thirds majority in Haryana. According to the exit poll of Times Now, in Haryana BJP can get 71 seats, Congress 11 and others 8 seats. According to this exit poll, Manohar Lal Khattar’s government will be seen in Haryana again.

BJP – 52
INC- 19
OTH- 9
JJP – 9
INLD – 1
Total seats- 90/90

Talking about BJP, BJP has once again expressed confidence in the leadership of Manohar Lal Khattar. Talking about Congress, Congress party fielded Bhupendra Singh Hooda and Kumari Selja in the Haryana assembly election. So, let us tell you the opinion poll.

  • Voting continues in Haryana’s 90 assembly seats. The results will be announced on October 24. In Haryana, 1169 candidates are in the fray for 90 seats.
  • The term of the Haryana Legislative Assembly will end on 02 November. 1.28 crores voters are exercising their franchise in Haryana this time. Although many parties in Haryana the candidates are trying their luck, but there is a tough competition between the BJP, Congress and JJP.

Haryana assembly election exit poll 2019

  • These three parties have fielded their big contenders where BJP fielded Manohar Lal Khattar, Subhash Barala, Education Minister Rambilas Sharma and Health Minister Anil Vij. Congress has fielded former Chief Ministers Bhupendra Singh Hooda, Kumari Selja, Randeep Singh Surjewala, Capt. Ajay Singh Yadav and Kuldeep Bishnoi.

Do read: Haryana assembly elections 2019: Parties are trying their best to woo voters

  • Talking about JJP, the party fielded Dushyant Chautala, a candidate from Uchana Kalan. Dushyant Chautala is the grandson of veteran Haryana leader OP Chautala. JJP Party has formed few months ago, but in such a short time Dushyant Singh Chautala became very popular.
  • This time the BJP has set a target of winning more than 75 seats. Talking about the last assembly election, the BJP won 47 assembly seats in the election.

Haryana assembly election exit poll 2019

  • Chief Minister Manohar Lal from Karnal city seat from BJP, Education Minister Rambilas from Mahendragarh Sharma, Health Minister Anil Vij Ambala Cantt, Subhash Barala from Tohana, Narnaund of Fatehabad Minister of State Manish Grover from Captain Abhimanyu and Rohtak. BJP has a special view in all these hot seats.

Must read: Haryana Assembly Election 2019 Candidate List

  • On behalf of Congress, former Chief Minister Bhupendra Singh Hooda Garhi Sampla Kiloi, Randeep Surjewala Kaithal, Kuldeep Bishnoi is contesting from Adampur and Kiran Choudhary Tosham are fielded for the hot seats.
  • Jannayak Janata Party’s Dushyant Chautala is in the fray from Uchana, Jind district and it is considered the party’s hot seat.

Haryana assembly election exit poll 2019

  • According to ABP News, BJP is expected to get 83 seats out of 90 assembly seats. Where, Congress is expected to get 3 seats and other parties may get 4 seats. According to the poll, BJP may get a spectacular victory in Haryana this time too.

Do read: Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 Result: Maharashtra elections date, Exit Poll

For more articles like, “haryana assembly election exit poll 2019”, do follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2019 Tentaran.com. All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?