Cricket Awards: ICC Awards 2019 Winners List

Please follow and like us:

ICC awards 2019 winners list – The ICC awards are a set of sports awards for cricket. The awards honor the best international cricket players of the previous one year. Since 2004, the awards have been institutionalized by International Cricket Council. Between 2011 and 2014 the awards were sponsored by LG ICC awards.

Here’s ICC awards 2019 winners list.

icc awards 2019 winners list

ICC awards 2019 winners complete list –

Spirit of Cricket: Virat Kohli (India)

ICC Cricketer of the Year: Ben Stokes (England)

ICC ODI Player of the Year: Rohit Sharma (India)

ICC Test Player of the Year: Pat Cummins (Australia)

ICC awards 2019 winners list

Do read: BCCI Awards: Bumrah got the award for best international cricketer

ICC Emerging Player of the Year: Marnus Labuschagne (Australia)

Twenty20 International Performance of the Year: Deepak Chahar (India)

Umpire of the Year: Richard Illingworth (England)

Associate Player of the Year: Kyle Coetzer (Scotland)

Must read: MSD finally spoke about his World Cup’s heartbreaking run out

ICC awards 2019 winners list-

Women’s ODI Cricketer of the Year: Ellyse Perry (Australia)

Women’s T20I Cricketer of the Year: Alyssa Healy (Australia)

Women’s Cricketer of the Year: Ellyse Perry (Australia)

Women’s Emerging Cricketer of the Year: Chanida Sutthiruang (Thailand)

Associate Cricketer of the Year: Kyle Coetzer

2019 Associate Player of the Year: Kyle Coetzer

ICC awards 2019 winners list

Do read: Sachin Tendulkar’s Bowling Records

Women’s T20I Team of the Year: Alyssa Healy (Aus, wicket-keeper), Radha Yadav (Ind), Meg Lanning (Aus, captain), Danielle Wyatt (Eng), Megan Schutt (Aus), Lizelle Lee (SA), Ellyse Perry (Aus), Deepti Sharma (Ind), Smriti Mandhana (Ind), Nida Dar (Pak), Shabnim Ismail (SA),

Women’s ODI Team of the Year: Alyssa Healy (Aus, wicket-keeper), Tamsin Beaumont (Eng), Smriti Mandhana (Ind), Stafanie Taylor (WI), Jhulan Goswami (Ind), Megan Schutt (Aus), Ellyse Perry (Aus), Jess Jonassen (Aus), Poonam Yadav (Ind), Meg Lanning (Aus, captain), Shikha Pandey (Ind)

Men’s 2019 Test Team of the Year:

Must read: Unsold All-Rounder Players from IPL 2020

Related Searches: icc awards 2019, icc world cup awards 2019, icc world cup 2019, icc awards 2019 list, icc awards 2019 date, icc world cup 2019 awards list, icc world cup, icc world
cup awards, virat kohli icc awards.

For more articles like, “ICC awards 2019 winners list”, do follow us on FacebookTwitter, and  Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2022 All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?