India Tour of Australia: Full Schedule Test, ODI & T20

Please follow and like us:

Here is all the information you need regarding the India tour of Australia full schedule

Less than a week later, India will commence a grueling tour of Australia, one that will see them play series in all formats. The 2-month long tour will see the Indian cricket team play 3 T20Is, 4 Tests and 3 ODIs with the first match of the tour scheduled to take place on November 21. The first Test begins on December 6 while the first ODI will take place on January 12.

India tour of Australia full schedule

The first T20 will be played at 2:30 pm IST with the following two taking place at 1:30 pm IST. The test series will require cricket lovers to set their alarms early with the third and fourth match kick starting as early as 5:00 am IST. The Sony network has the rights of all Indian matches played on foreign soil and India Vs Australia will be aired on Sony Ten 1/HD and Sony Six.

Must Read: BCCI’s new ruling – BCCI bars WAGs from team camp

The BCCI has already announced the test and T20 squads with MS Dhoni missing out on a spot in the 20 over format. giving way for Rishabh Pant with an eye on strengthening the batsman wicket-keeper role. Rohit Sharma and Murali Vijay have been recalled for the test series given their strong showing in recent matches. The Australians have meanwhile only released their T20 squad.

India tour of Australia full schedule

India tour of Australia- full schedule

T20 Series

1st T20I: November 21 at Gabba, Brisbane (2:30 PM IST)

2nd T20I: November 23 at MCG, Melbourne (1:30 PM IST)

3rd T20I: November 25 at SCG, Sydney (1:30 PM IST)

4 Match Test Series

1st Test: Dec 6 to Dec 10 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (6:00 AM IST)

2nd Test: Dec 14 to Dec 18 at Perth Stadium, Perth (8:00 AM IST)

3rd Test: Dec 26 to Dec 30 at MCG, Melbourne (5:00 AM IST)

4th Test: Jan 03 to Jan 07 at SCG, Sydney (5:00 AM IST)

ODI Series

1st ODI: Jan 12 at SCG, Sydney (8:50 AM)

2nd ODI: Jan 15 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (9:20 AM)

3rd ODI: Jan 18 at MCG, Melbourne (8:50 AM)

India vs Australia – Squads

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, K Khaleel Ahmed 

India Test Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Parthiv Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Australia T20I Squad: Aaron Finch(c), Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa

For more details on India tour of Australia- full schedule and related updates, like and subscribe to

For more updates, do Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?