India Vs West Indies: India Look To Sweep Series in Third T20

Please follow and like us:

India Vs West Indies third T20 match highlights:

  • India and West Indies will play the third and final T20 of the series on 11 November
  • The match takes place at 7:00 pm with the toss at 6:45 pm IST. The match will be aired on Star Sports 1, Hindi/HD.
  • India leads the series 2-0.

India Vs West Indies third T20 match highlights

Coming back to India Vs West Indies third T20 match highlights, India and West Indies will square off for one last time come Sunday with both the sides taking on each other in the last match of the Paytm T20 series. Having decimated West Indies in the second T20, India will be going into the match on a high as they look to complete a sweep of the T20 series ahead of the gruelling Australia tour.

Must Read: India Vs West Indies T20 match: India Take 1-0 Lead

The second T20 summarised the series perfectly. Another marvellous Indian batting performance guided by captain Rohit Sharma’s 111 of 61 balls was rounded off by an immaculate Indian bowling performance. Once again collapsing, the tourists batting performance was shambolic yet again, folding for 124-9 to hand over India the match and with it the series.

India Vs West Indies third T20

Going into the third T20 international, things are hardly expected to be different. Even with nothing to play for, we expect the West Indies to hand the match over on a plate to the Indians. Such has been their dismissal performance this tour, that another result is far from possible.

For the Indians, the match will be all about wrapping up a successful series. Ahead of the Australian tour which will be a much more sterner test for the Indians, the team management will be looking to try out a changed line-up come Sunday.

Must Read:  India Vs West Indies Test Series: India wins with 10 wickets


Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav and Umesh Yadav have all been rested for the final match with Siddharth Kaul being called up to the Indian setup. In a press release by the BCCI, the organization stated that India’s trio has been rested to keep them in perfect physical shape ahead of the long tour of Australia.

With the occasion all set for the Indian side to give us a grand post-Diwali gift, fireworks will continue to erupt on the 11th. Make sure you stay glued to your television sets to watch the Indian contingent in action for one last time on Indian soil. Follow Tentaran’s live feed on or visit our Twitter and Facebook page for a minute by minute updates of the match.

India Vs West Indies third T20


India: Rohit Sharma (Capt), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, K Khaleel Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem.

West Indies: Carlos Brathwaite (Capt), Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope Obed McCoy, Keemo Paul, Khary Pierre, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Rovman Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Sherfane Rutherford, Oshane Thomas

For more details on India Vs West Indies third T20 match highlights and related updates, like and subscribe to

For more updates, do Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?