IPL 2018: SRH vs KKR Today IPL Match 54

SRH vs KKR  Today IPL Match Match Prediction – ICE Baba predicts that SRH wins this match today.


Vote Now and ‘Like’ the page to win exciting prizes and cashback*.


VOTE NOW!                                                                CAUTION, DISCLAIMER AND T&C

srh vs kkr today ipl match


Today is the 54th match of the IPL 2018 and between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders


Date: Saturday 19th May 2018

Time: 08:00 PM with the toss at 7:30

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad


Match number 2 of Saturday takes us to Hyderabad where the Kolkata Knightriders and Sunrisers Hyderabad will square off against each other. First versus third promises to offer immense excitement with both sides look to go into the playoffs with a win. SRH will be looking to regain some lost confidence while KKR will be looking to move to 16 points and seal that third spot.


Check Yesterday IPL Match Highlights Here: IPL 2018: DD vs CSK IPL Match Highlights


Having dominated the entire tournament up to now, SRH will be looking to put on the same consistency and become the first side to move to 20 points this season. A complete squad in all areas, SRH are looking the likeliest side to lift the trophy this season. KKR will have a tough job on their hands of stopping them. Having had an extremely inconsistent season, KKR have only made the top 4 based on individual performances and their rivals performing extremely poorly.


Kolkata Knight Riders coach Jacques Kallis said his team would put its best foot forward to make it to the playoffs. Yes, it’s a must-win game and the team needs to put up a competitive performance to make it to the playoffs,” Kallis said in the pre-match press conference. We predict a comfortable win for SRH today.


SRH vs KKR  Today IPL Match Team  details :


Sunrisers Hyderabad

hyderabad ipl team


Owner-Kalanidhi Maran, (Chairman & MD – Sun Network)

Captain- David Warner

The Hyderabad side boast of one of the most experienced coaches in the game in Tom Moody and one of the most balanced sides in the IPL as well.


Players: David Warner, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Rashid Khan Arman, Shikhar Dhawan, WriddhimanSaha, Siddarth Kaul, Deepak Hooda, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Kane Williamson, Carlos Brathwaite, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, ShreevatsGoswami, Mohammad Nabi, Chris Jordan, Basil Thampi, T Natarajan, Sachin Baby, Bipul Sharma, Syed Mehdi Hasan, Ricky Bhui, Tanmay Agarwal


Kolkata Knight Riders

kolkata ipl team


Owners-Shahrukh Khan (Red Chillies Entertainment) – 55% shareholder,

Jay Mehta and Juhi Chawla (Mehta Group) – 45% shareholder

Captain- Dinesh Karthik

After the departure of their long-serving captain Gambhir, Kolkata looked to quickly fill the vacant slot as they took no time in announcing Dinesh Karthik as their new captain. The veteran Indian wicket-keeper who is coming off a match-winning knock against Bangladesh will be looking to pair up well with coach Jacques Kallis this season.


Players: Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Mitchell Starc, Dinesh Karthik, Robin Uthappa, Kuldeep Singh Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Nitish Rana, KamleshNagarkoti, ShivamMavi, Mitchell Johnson, Shubman Gill, Ranganath Vinay Kumar, Rinku Singh, Cameron Delport, Javon Searles, Apoorv Vijay Wankhade, Ishank Jaggi.


SRH vs KKR  Today IPL Match is sure going to one of the most exciting matches of IPL 2018.


For more updates, do Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. The usage of the content and images on this website is intended to promote the works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2018 Tentaran.com. All rights reserved.