IPL 2021 Winner Prediction Poll: Who Do You Think Will Win IPL 2021 – Do Vote

Please follow and like us:

IPL 2021 Winner Prediction Poll – IPL 2021 Predicted Winner

Once again the biggest cricket festival on its way, IPL 2021, is scheduled from 9th April till 30th May. The 14th edition of IPL will include eight teams that are  – Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rajasthan Royals, Punjab Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore & Kolkata Knight Riders respectively.ipl 2021 winner prediction poll

The T20 tournament will begin on April 9 in Chennai and the first game will be played between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore. The refurbished Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad will host the final match on 30th May, 2021. The league will begin just 12 days after the Indian cricket team finishes its ongoing assignment against England. The duration of the popular T20 tournament has been fixed considering India’s international schedule.

IPL 2021 Winner Prediction Poll


All-rounder and foreign fast bowlers were bought in the IPL auction.  South African all-rounder Chris Morris was bought for a record Rs 16.25 crore from Rajasthan Royals on Thursday.  Morris became the most expensive selling player in IPL auction history.

Must Read:IPL 2021 complete fixtures list, full schedule, teams, venue, timing, time table, pdf


Mumbai Indians is the most successful IPL team of all time. Rohit Sharma led MI has won the prestigious tournament for a record five times. They are also the title defenders from the past two years. The Mumbai Indian squad is full of a variety of players who never let their captain down.

IPL 2021 Winner Prediction Poll – IPL 2021 winner voting

Mumbai Indians is the most successful IPL team of all time. MI won the first-ever IPL title in 2013, and in the last 8 seasons, MI won the coveted title for a record 5 times, all under captain Rohit Sharma. MI is defending the title for the last two years and it would be interesting to see if they can complete a hattrick of titles in this year’s IPL. However, Chennai Super Kings is the other most successful team in IPL with 3 trophies under MS Dhoni’s captaincy.

Must Read:IPL 2021 Mumbai Indians Team Players full List


Here are the 5 reasons Why MI can win the IPL 2021:

1: Bowlers don’t leak too many runs:

MI’s frontline bowlers include the likes of Jasprit Bumrah. Oh hey! Wait! Is there is only Jasprit Bumrah? No…there are Trent Boult, Rahul Chahar, and Krunal Pandya. Have a look at their IPL bowling stats:

They have a combined total of 248 wickets in IPL, and along with them Kieron Pollard and Hardik Pandya also share the bowling load.
The economy-rate is also eye-pleasing.

2: Presence of Pandya brothers:

Hardik and Krunal act as a dual-edge sword for Mumbai Indians. Both of them can bat, bowl and field well. Their presence in the middle order of MI gives them a huge advantage over other teams.

IPL 2021 Winner Prediction Poll

3: Action-packed top order:

MI’s top order is full of match-winners. Rohit Sharma, Quinton de Kock, Ishaan Kishan, and Surya Kumar Yadav can take games away on any day for their team.

4: Leadership of Rohit Sharma:

There is nothing much to explain on this pointer. There is something about Rohit’s captaincy in IPL. He believes in leading from the front and his presence makes them comfortable.

5: Stability of the team:

The stability of the MI team is like none other teams. CSK comes close but not so much. Most of the MI players are there in the squad for a very long time which makes team all the more stable. Their friendship has only blossomed over all these years.

IPL 2021 Winner Prediction Poll – IPL 2021 winner voting

Who do you think will win IPL 2021?


Six cities — New Delhi, Bengaluru, Kolkata, Mumbai, Chennai, and Ahmedabad will host the IPL 2021.


Check out the complete IPL 2021 schedule time table, teams, venue


IPL 2021 has a large viewership around the world. Here is the list of TV channels that have broadcast rights of the Indian Premier League Season 14. In the Indian subcontinent, the Vivo IPL will be covered by Star India Network which is available in 8 languages (Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam Bengali, Marathi, and Kannada).

IPL 2021 Winner Prediction Poll


Year IPL Winners
2008 Rajasthan Royals
2009 Deccan Chargers
2010 Chennai Super Kings
2011 Chennai Super Kings
2012 Kolkata Knight Riders
2013 Mumbai Indians
2014 Kolkata Knight Riders
2015 Mumbai Indians
2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad
2017 Mumbai Indians
2018 Chennai Super Kings
2019 Mumbai Indians
2020 Mumbai Indians

Must Read:Virat or Rohit: Who should lead India in T20Is and why?

To keep yourself abreast with the IPL 2021 Winner Prediction Poll, do follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram. For watching our collection of videos, follow us on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2022 Tentaran.com. All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?