IPL 2022: List of all commentators for the League 2022

Please follow and like us:

IPL 2022 Full List of All Commentators – IPL 2022 will begin from 26th March 2022 with 10 teams competing for the title. Fans are excited worldwide to watch IPL matches. Commentary is an integral part of any sporting event which provides the viewers with the insights of the game.IPL 2022 Full List of All Commentators

A good commentator is able to bring alive the emotions of the viewers when the match gets interesting and exciting. 

Must Read: CSK 2022 Full Matches List

IPL 2022 Full List of All Commentators

Most renowned IPL commentator Harsha Bhogle and former Indian skipper Sunil Gavaskar are going to be a part of the star-studded English commentary panel for the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022.

IPL 2022: Complete list of IPL commentators

It is expected that Chennai Super Kings’ all-time highest run-scorer Suresh Raina and former Indian team’s head coach Ravi Shastri will appear in the Hindi commentary box. 

Find below the list of IPL commentators for IPL 2022.

Must Read: IPL Matches 2022 Results

Select Dugout commentators list: Neroli Meadows, Graeme Swann, Anant Tyagi, Scott Styris.

English Full commentators list: Harsha Bhogle, Sunil Gavaskar, Mathew Hayden, Laxman Sivaramakrishnan, Deep Dasgupta, Murali Karthik, Nick Knight, Anjum Chopra, Alan Wilkins, Ian Bishop, Pommie Mbangwa, Danny Morrison, Kevin Pietersen, Simon Doull, 

Hindi Full commentators list: Aakash Chopra, Gautam Gambhir, Parthiv Patel, Irfan Pathan, Nikhil Chopra, Ravi Shastri, Suresh Raina, Tanya Purohit, Suren Sundaram, Kiran More, Jatin Sapru.

IPL 2022 Full List of All Commentators

Marathi commentators list: Prasanna Sant, Kunal Date, Snehal Pradhan, Chaitanya Sant, Sandeep Patil.

Kannada Full commentators list: Madhu Mailankody, Kiran Srinivas, Bharath Chipli, Srinivasa Murthy P, Vijay Bharadwaj, Vinay Kumar R, GK Anil Kumar, Venkatesh Prasad, Sumesh Goni, and Veda Krishnamurthy.

Telugu Full commentators list: N Matcha, V V Medapati, MAS Krishna, A Reddy, K N Chakravarthy, MSK Prasad, Kalyan Krishna D, S Avulapalli, Venugopalarao.

IPL 2022 Full List of All Commentators

Tamil Full commentators list: RK, Bhavna, Muthuraman R, RJ Balaji, S Badrinath, Nanee & K Srikkanth, Abhinav Mukund, S Ramesh.

Bengali Full commentators list: Sanjeeb Mukherjea, Joydeep Mukherjee, Gautam Bhattacharya, Saradindu Mukherjee, Debasish Datta.

Malayalam Full commentators list: Shiyas Mohammed, Vishnu Hariharan, Raiphi Gomez, Tinu Yohannan, and C M Deepak.

IPL 2022 Commentators List – Dugout
Anant Tyagi, Neroli Meadows, Scott Styris, Graeme Swann.

Must Read – CSK 2022 Full Matches List
Must Read – MI 2022 Full Matches List

Must Read – DC 2022 Full Matches List
Must Read – RCB 2022 Full Matches List
Must Read – RR 2022 Full Matches List
Must Read – KKR 2022 Full Matches List
Must Read – PBKS 2022 Full Matches List
Must Read – SRH 2022 Full Matches List
Must Read – GT 2022 Full Matches List
Must Read – LSG 2022 Full Matches List

tentaran google news

For more articles like, “IPL 2022 Full List of All Commentators”, do follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram. For watching our collection of videos, follow us on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2022 Tentaran.com. All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?