Kerala election result 2019 Live Updates

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Live updates on Kerala election result 2019 – Polling in Kerala was done on 23rd April 2019 in the third phase of the Lok Sabha elections 2019.  Check out the Live updates on Kerala election live result 2019, and know who is winning from which seat.

kerala election result 2019

Across all the 20 constituencies of Kerala, 76.82 percent polling was observed. Rahul Gandhi, Congress President is also fighting from the Wayanad seat in Kerala.

Also read: All India Lok Sabha Election 2019 result Live updates

Live updates on Kerala election result 2019

  • Communist Party of India (Marxist) ahead in 1 seat.
  • Indian National Congress  ahead in 15 seats.
  • Indian Union Muslim League  ahead in 2 seats.
  • Kerala Congress (M)  ahead in 1 seat.
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party  ahead in 1 seat.
Kerala - 20 SeatsVotes
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - Raveesh Thantri Kuntar (BJP)176049 -Lost
Congress + IUML - Rajamohan Unnithan (INC)474961 - Won
CPI (M) - K P Satheesh Chandran (CPI(M))434523 - Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - C K Padmanabhan (BJP)68509 - Lost
Congress + IUML - K Sudhakaran (INC)529741 - Won
CPI (M) - P K Sreemathi (CPI(M))435182 - Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - V K Sajeevan (BJP)80128 - Lost
Congress + IUML - K Muraleedharan (INC)526755 - Won
CPI (M) - P Jayarajan (CPI(M))442092 - Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - Thushar Vellappally (BDJS)78816 - Lost
Congress + IUML - Rahul Gandhi (INC)706367 - Won
CPI (M) - PP Suner (CPI(M))274597 - Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - Adv K P Prakash Babu (BJP)161216 - Lost
Congress + IUML - M K Raghavan (INC)493444 - Won
CPI (M) - A Pradeep Kumar (CPI(M))408219 - Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - Unnikrishnan Master (BJP)82332 - Lost
Congress + IUML - P. K. Kunhalikutty (IUML)589873 - Won
CPI (M) - VP Sanu (CPI(M))329720 - Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - Prof. V T Rema (BJP)110603 - Lost
Congress + IUML - E. T. Muhammed Basheer (IUML)521824 - Won
CPI (M) - P V Anwar (CPI(M))328551 - Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - C Krishnakumar (BJP)218556 - Lost
Congress + IUML - V K Sreekantan (INC)399274 - Won
CPI (M) - M.B. Rajesh (CPI(M))399274 - Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - T.V. Babu (BDJS)89837- Lost
Congress + IUML - Remya Haridas (INC)533815 -Won
CPI (M) - P.K. Biju (CPI(M))374847- Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - Suresh Gopi (BJP)
Congress + IUML - T N Prathapan (INC)
CPI (M) - Rajaji Mathew Thomas (CPI(M))
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - A N Radhakrishnan (BJP)154159 - Lost
Congress + IUML - Benny Bahanan (INC)473444 - Won
CPI (M) - Innocent (CPI(M))341170 - Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - Alphons Kannanthanam (BJP)137749 - Lost
Congress + IUML - Hibi Eden (INC)491263 - Won
CPI (M) - P. Rajeev (CPI(M))322110 - Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - Biju Krishnan(BDJS)78648 - Lost
Congress + IUML - Dean Kuriakose (INC)498493 - Won
CPI (M) - Joice George (CPI(M))327440 - Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - PC Thomas (BJP)155135 - Lost
Congress + IUML - Thomas Chazhikkadan (INC)421046 - Won
CPI (M) - V.N. Vasavan (CPI(M))314787 - Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - Dr K S Radhakrishnan (BJP)187729 - Lost
Congress + IUML - Shanimol Usman (INC)435496 - Lost
CPI (M) - A.M. Arif (CPI(M))445970 - Won
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - Thazhava Sahadevan(BDJS)133546 -Lost
Congress + IUML - Kodikunnil Suresh (INC)440415 - Won
CPI (M) - Chittayam Gopakumar (CPI(M))379277 -Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - K. Surendran (BJP)297396 - Lost
Congress + IUML - Anto Antony (INC)380927 - Won
CPI (M) - Veena George (CPI(M))336684 - Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - K V Sabu (BJP)103339 - Lost
Congress + IUML - NK Premachandran (RSP)499677 - Won
CPI (M) - K.N. Balagopal (CPI(M))350821 - Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - Smt. Shobha Surendran (BJP)248081 - Lost
Congress + IUML - Adoor Prakash (INC)380995 - Won
CPI (M) - A. Sampath (CPI(M))342748 - Lost
BJP+BDJS+TLKC - Kummanam Rajasekharan (BJP)316142 - Lost
Congress + IUML - Shashi Tharoor (INC)416131 - Won
CPI (M) - C. Divakaran (CPI(M))258556 - Lost

For Live updates on Kerala election live result 2019, stay with Do follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?