Match 10: Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Please follow and like us:

Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – ICE Baba predicts that KKR might win this match today.


Vote Now and ‘Like’ the page to win exciting prizes and cashback*.


VOTE NOW!                                    CAUTION, DISCLAIMER AND T&C

Match 10: Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad


Today is the 10th match of the IPL 2018 and the match is between Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad. Catch all the action and updates related to IPL11.


Match: SRH Vs KKR, 10th Match of Indian Premier League, 2018

Date:  Saturday, April 14, 2018

Time: 8:PM  ( 20:00 PM GMT )

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad


Recommended Reading: IPL 2018: Mumbai Indians Analysis And Team Roaster


Kolkata Knight Riders


Owners-Shahrukh Khan (Red Chillies Entertainment) – 55% shareholder, Jay Mehta and Juhi Chawla (Mehta Group) – 45% shareholder

Captain- Dinesh Karthik


After the departure of their long serving captain Gambhir, Kolkata looked to quickly fill the vacant slot as they took no time in announcing Dinesh Karthik as their new captain. The veteran Indian wicket-keeper who is coming off a match winning knock against Bangladesh will be looking to pair up well with coach Jacques Kallis this season.




Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Mitchell Starc, Dinesh Karthik, Robin Uthappa, Kuldeep Singh Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Nitish Rana, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Mitchell Johnson, Shubman Gill, Ranganath Vinay Kumar, Rinku Singh, Cameron Delport, Javon Searles, Apoorv Vijay Wankhade, Ishank Jaggi




Owner-Kalanidhi Maran, (Chairman & MD – Sun Network)

Captain- Kane Williamson

The Hyderabad side boast of one of the most experienced coaches in the game in Tom Moody and one of the most balanced sides in the IPL as well.




David Warner, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Rashid Khan Arman, Shikhar Dhawan, Wriddhiman Saha, Siddarth Kaul, Deepak Hooda, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Kane Williamson, Carlos Brathwaite, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Shreevats Goswami, Mohammad Nabi, Chris Jordan, Basil Thampi, T Natarajan, Sachin Baby, Bipul Sharma, Syed Mehdi Hasan, Ricky Bhui, Tanmay Agarwal


In Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad: Let’s see, which team going to win the match :


*T&C apply


For more updates, do Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2022 All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?