IPL 2018: Match 38 KXIP vs RR IPL Match Today

Please follow and like us:

KXIP vs RR IPL Match Today Prediction – ICE Baba predicts that Punjab might win this match today.


Vote Now and ‘Like’ the page to win exciting prizes and cashback*.


VOTE NOW!                                                                CAUTION, DISCLAIMER AND T&C

kxip vs rr ipl match


Today is the 38th match of the IPL 2018 and the match is between KXIP vs RR.


  • Date: Sunday, 6th May ,2018
  • Time: 08:00 PM with toss at 7:30
  • Venue:  Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, play today

kings xi punjab team


KXIP vs RR IPL Match – The last match of the weekend couldn’t have been any tastier. A Punjab side who after a flawless start have struggled in the second half take on a Rajasthan side who have had a rather comical season. When at their best they have swept sides aside but that best has only been on show in three of their matches which has left them at bottom of the table with 6 points. Although Punjab are expected to sweep the match comfortably with their expensive batting line-up expected to make mince-meat of Rajasthan, this IPL has been famous for its upsets. We expect a high scoring run affair to take place at 8pm in Indore with plenty of boundaries raining down from the sky. Our prediction is a Punjab win which will see them seal their place in the play-offs.


rajasthan royals


Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane (Captain), Ben Stokes, Stuart Binny, Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler (Wicket-keeper), Rahul Tripathi, D Arcy Short, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Sharma, Anureet Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Prashant Chopra, Sudhesan Midhun, Ben Laughlin, Mahipal Lomror, Aryaman Birla, Jatin Saxena, Dushmantha Chameera, Heinrich Klaasen, Ish Sodhi.


Kings XI Punjab: Ravichandran Ashwin (Captain), Axar Patel, Yuvraj Singh, Karun Nair, Lokesh Rahul (Wicket-keeper), Chris Gayle, David Miller, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Rajpoot, Manoj Tiwary, Mohit Sharma, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Barinder Sran, Andrew Tye, Akshdeep Nath, Ben Dwarshuis, Pardeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar, Manzoor Dar.


Are you ready for the KXIP vs RR IPL match today?


For more updates, do Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2022 Tentaran.com. All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?