Lok Sabha election 2019 Live Updates on Upcoming Phase 6

Please follow and like us:

Lok Sabha election 2019 phase 6 Live Updates is going to be held on 12 May 2019. BJP will face its toughest challenge from the Mahagathbandhan (MGB) of Samajwadi Party (SP) and Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) alliance in Phase 6.

Lok Sabha election 2019 phase 6 Live Updates

59 constituencies across seven states are going into polling on 12th May 2019 in the Phase 6 of the Lok Sabha Election 2019. 979 candidates are contesting for 59 seats in Bihar (8), Jharkhand (4), Haryana (10), Madhya Pradesh (8), West Bengal (8), UP (14) and Delhi-NCR (7).

Stay with Tentaran.com for Lok Sabha election 2019 phase 6 Live Updates. Till then, here’s some information about the Phase 6 elections:

  • In Bhopal, Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur of BJP is contesting against former CM of MP, Digvijay Singh of Congress.
  • Guna is one of the most important constituencies of MP. The seat is currently held by Jyotiraditya Scindia, a Congress Leader. The seat was earlier held by Madhavrao Scindia, his father and Vijaya Raje, his grandmother.

ALSO READ: Interesting facts about Lok Sabha elections 2019

  • In Phulpur, the seat from where the MGB started and went into the favour of MGB during 2018 bypolls could be a tough challenge for BJP.
  • AAP’s Atishi is contesting against Gautam Gambhir of BJP from East Delhi. Arvinder Singh Lovely will be contesting against them from Congress.

MUST READ: Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Assets of Indian political leaders

  • The fate of BJP leader Maneka Gandhi will also be decided by the public as she is contesting from Sultanpur. This seat is currently held by her son Varun Gandhi.
  • In Pratapgarh, UP, BJP’s Kuwar Harivansh got 3,75,789 votes in 2014 which was more than the combined votes polled by SP and BSP candidates. This time, Sangam Lal Gupta of BJP is contesting against Ashok Kumar Tripathi of MGB and Ratna Singh of the Congress. Ratna Singh achieved 1, 38,620 votes in the last elections.
  • After five phases, the fate of the candidates on 53 out of 80 seats in Uttar Pradesh has already been sealed.

ALSO READ: Interesting facts about Lok Sabha elections 2019

The 7th and final Phase of Lok Sabha election 2019 will be held on 19 May 2019 and the results will be declared on 23 May 2019.

Now, everyone is waiting for the results and soon we will get to know who will rule for next five years.

For more articles like, Lok Sabha election 2019 phase 6 Live Updates, do follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2022 Tentaran.com. All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?