The complete list of long weekends in 2021

Please follow and like us:

Long weekends in 2021 – There are so many long weekends in 2021 that the traveler in you will love. If you have difficulty taking leaves, you can still make 2021 a year of travel, by planning your holidays around the long weekends. This way you can keep the spirit of traveling and exploration alive.long weekends in 2021

Long weekends in 2021 – Full list of long weekend in 2021 in India

Long weekends in January 2021-

1 January- New Year’s Day

2 January- Saturday

3 January- Sunday

14 January- Makar Sankranti

16 January- Saturday

17 January- Sunday

23 January- Saturday

24 January- Sunday

26 January- Republic Day

Long weekends in February 2021-

13 February- Saturday

14 February- Sunday

15 February- Take the day off

16 February- Vasant Panchami (Tuesday)

Do read:Best deals on mobile under 20000 in India: Checkout pricing and full specification

Long weekends in 2021 – Full list of long weekend in 2021 in India

Long weekends in March 2021-

11 March- Maha Shivratri (Thursday)

12 March- Take the day off (Friday)

13 March- Saturday

14 March- Sunday

26 March- Take the day off (Friday)

27 March- Saturday

28 March- Sunday

29 March- Holi (Monday)

Long weekends in April 2021-

2 April- Good Friday (Friday)

3 April- Saturday

4 April- Easter Sunday (Sunday)

Long weekends in 2021 – Full list of long weekend in 2021 in India

Long weekends in May 2021-

13 May- Eid ul-Fitr (Thursday)

14 May-Take the day off (Friday)

15 May- Saturday

16 May- Sunday

Long weekends in July 2021-

10 July- Saturday

11 July- Sunday

12 July- Rath Yatra (Monday)

7 July- Saturday

18 July- Sunday

19 July- Take the day off (Monday) 

20 July- Bakri Eid (Tuesday)

Must read:Purnima in 2021: List of month-wise puranmashi dates in 2021

Long weekends in 2021 – Full list of long weekend in 2021 in India

Long weekends in August 2021-

28 August- Saturday

29 August- Sunday

30 August- Janmashtami (Monday)

Long weekends in September 2021-

10 September- Ganesh Chaturthi (Friday)

11 September- Saturday

12 September- Sunday

Long weekends in October 2021-

15 October- Dussehra (Friday)

16 October- Saturday

17 October- Sunday

Long weekends in 2021 – Full list of long weekend in 2021 in India

Long weekends in November 2021-

19 November- Guru Nanak Jayanti (Friday)

20 November- Saturday

21 November- Sunday

Long weekends in December 2021 –

24 December- Take the day off (Friday) 

25 December- Christmas (Saturday) 

26 December- Sunday

Do read:Snowfall places in India: These destinations in India will make you fall in love with snow

For more articles like, “Long weekends in 2021”, do follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram. For watching our collection of videos, follow us on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2019 Tentaran.com. All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?