Match 32: IPL 2018: DD Vs RR – Who will win the IPL match today?

Please follow and like us:

DD Vs RR Match Prediction – ICE Dhongi Baaba is still calculating who will win the match today. Wait for some more time to know his thoughts.


Vote Now and ‘Like’ the page to win exciting prizes and cashback*.


VOTE NOW!                                                                CAUTION, DISCLAIMER AND T&C

Match 32: IPL 2018: DD Vs RR – Who will win the IPL match today


Today is the 32nd match of the IPL2018 and the match is between DD Vs RR


  • Date: Wednesday, 2nd May, 2018
  • Time: 08:00 PM with toss at 7:30
  • Venue:  Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi, play today
  • DD is 8th rank and RR are at 6th rank





Owners- GMR Sports Pvt. Ltd.

Captain- Shreyas Iyer


With  Shreyas Iyer making a comeback into his team after being snatched up by GMR in the auctions held in January, the Delhi management right away took the decision to name him the captain for this year and is expected to turn Delhi into a real fighting unit this IPL who will be coached by Ricky Ponting.


Squads of the 8 teams:




Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Chris Morris, Glenn Maxwell, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Mohammad Shami, Gautam Gambhir, Trent Boult, Colin Munro, Daniel Christian, Jason Roy, Naman Ojha, Prithvi Shaw, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Avesh Khan, Abhishek Sharma, Jayant Yadav, Harshal Patel, Manju Kalra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sayan Ghosh.






Owners- ManojBadale

Captain- AjinkyaRahane


Lead by one of the best batsman who is the vice-captain of the India national team in Test format, the Rajasthan Royals will be looking to make the most of this dynamic Indian Batsman to launch the 2018 edition of the tournament to great heights for them.




Steve Smith, Benjamin Stokes, Jaydev Unadkat, Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jos Buttler, Ajinkya Rahane, Darcy Short, Rahul Tripathi, Dhawal Kulkarni, Zahir Khan Pakteen, Ben Laughlin, Stuart Binny, Dushmantha Chameera, Anureet Singh, Aryaman Vikram Birla, Midhun S, Shreyas Gopal, Prashant Chopra, Jatin Saxena, Ankit Sharma, Mahipal Lomror


Stay tuned for DD Vs RR match highlights tomorrow.


For more updates, do Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2022 All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?