Match 33rd: IPL 2018: KKR vs CSK – Who will win the IPL match today?

Please follow and like us:

KKR vs CSK Match Prediction – ICE Baba predicts that CSK might win this match today.


Vote Now and ‘Like’ the page to win exciting prizes and cashback*.


VOTE NOW!                                                                CAUTION, DISCLAIMER AND T&C

Match 33rd: IPL 2018: KKR vs CSK – Who will win the IPL match today


Today is the 33rd  match of the IPL2018 and the match is between KKR vs CSK


  • Date: Thursday, 3rd May ,2018
  • Time: 08:00 PM with toss at 7:30
  • Venue:  Eden Gardens, Kolkata, play today

CSK is in 1st position and KKR is in 4th rank


Kolkata Knight Riders


Kolkata Knight Riders


Owners-Shahrukh Khan (Red Chillies Entertainment) – 55% shareholder, Jay Mehta and Juhi Chawla (Mehta Group) – 45% shareholder

Captain- Dinesh Karthik


After the departure of their long serving captain Gambhir, Kolkata looked to quickly fill the vacant slot as they took no time in announcing Dinesh Karthik as their new captain. The veteran Indian wicket-keeper who is coming off a match winning knock against Bangladesh will be looking to pair up well with coach Jacques Kallis this season




Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Mitchell Starc, Dinesh Karthik, Robin Uthappa, Kuldeep Singh Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Nitish Rana, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Mitchell Johnson, Shubman Gill, Ranganath Vinay Kumar, Rinku Singh, Cameron Delport, Javon Searles, Apoorv Vijay Wankhade, Ishank Jaggi


Chennai Super Kings


Chennai Super Kings


Owners-India Cements Limited

Captain- MS Dhoni


The Chennai outfit makes a return to the IPL after serving suspension under the same old owners and captain. MS Dhoni once again takes charge of this side and will be looking to restore Chennai’s old glory with help from coach Stephen Fleming.




MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo. Karn Sharma, Shane Watson, Shardul Thakur, Ambati Rayudu, Murali Vijay, Harbhajan Singh, Faf Du Plessis, Mark Wood, Sam Billings, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Mitchell Santner, Lungisani Ngidi, Asif KM, N Jagadeesan, Kanishk Seth, Monu Singh, Dhruv Shorey, Kshitiz Sharma, Chaitanya Bishnoi.


Stay tuned for KKR VS CSK match highlights tomorrow.


For more updates, do Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2022 All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?