Match 9: Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils

Please follow and like us:

Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils – ICE Baba predicts that Mumbai Indians

might win this match today.


Vote Now and ‘Like’ the page to win exciting prizes and cashback*.


VOTE NOW!                                    CAUTION, DISCLAIMER AND T&C

Match 9: Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils


Today is the 9th match of the IPL 2018 and the match is between Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils. Catch all the action and updates related to IPL11.


Match: MI Vs DD, 11th Match of Indian Premier League, 2018

 Date:  Saturday, April 4 2018

 Time: 4:00 pm (10:30 GMT)

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai


Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils


Recommended Reading: Match 8: Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab


Mumbai Indians


Owners-Reliance Industries

Captain- Rohit Sharma


Indian team opener Sharma stays at the top of the helm after leading Mumbai Indians to three titles, making him the most successful captain in the IPL era. Under the able guidance of Sri Lankan Mahela Jayawardene, the Indians are expected to once again compete for the title with all their might.


MUMBAI INDIANS [25 players]


Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Pat Cummins, Evin Lewis, Suryakumar Yadav, Ben Cutting, Mustafizur Rahman, Rahul Chahar, Pradeep Sangwan, Jason Behrendorff, Jean-Paul Duminy, Saurabh Tiwary, Tajinder Dhillon, Akila Dhananjaya, Nidheesh M D Dinesan, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Dinesh Lad, Mayank Markande, Sharad Lumba, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan


Delhi Daredevils


Owners- GMR Sports Pvt. Ltd.

Captain- Gautam Gambhir


With Delhi boy Gautam Gambhir making a comeback into his home team after being snatched up by GMR in the auctions held in January, the Delhi management right away took the decision to name him the captain for this year and is expected to turn Delhi into a real fighting unit this IPL who will be coached by Ricky Ponting.




Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Chris Morris, Glenn Maxwell, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Mohammad Shami, Gautam Gambhir, Trent Boult, Colin Munro, Daniel Christian, Jason Roy, Naman Ojha, Prithvi Shaw, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Avesh Khan, Abhishek Sharma, Jayant Yadav, Harshal Patel, Manjot Kalra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sayan Ghosh


In DD Vs MI: Let’s see, which team going to win the match :


*T&C apply


For more updates, do Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2022 All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?