Nach Baliye Auditions 2022, Registration, Dates, Eligibility, Winners List

Please follow and like us:

Nach Baliye is a popular dance reality show that brings real life television couples together. Fans enjoy seeing the real chemistry of their favorite couples in a dance reality show. Nach Baliye

Nach Baliye Auditions 2022

Nach Baliye is the most successful dance-reality show of Indian television that has observed 9 seasons. In season 9, power couple Prince Narula and Yuvika Chaudhary took the trophy home. 

Nach Baliye Auditions 2022, Registration, Dates

The release date of the Season 10 of Nach Baliye is not confirmed yet. The show is expected to air in June 2022 on Star Plus.

Nach Baliye 2022 Season 10 Contestant List

A lot of buzz is going around about the contestants who’ll be participating in Nach Baliye 2022. Here is the expected contestant list of Nach Baliye 2022. These couples are expected to participate in this show and the final list is still to be confirmed by the makers. We will update the names once the makers of the show release the official names.

  • Ashish Chaudhary and Samita Bangarji
  • Rohit Raj and Deepika Singh
  • Aditya Narayan and Shewta Agarwal
  • Rupai Ganguly and Ashwink Verma
  • Rocky Jaiswal and Hina Khan
  • Abhinav Shukla and Rubina Dilaik
  • Aly Goni and Jasmin Bhasin
  • Piyush Poorey and Shubhangi Atre
  • Vivan Bhatena and Nikhila Bhatena
  • Zaid Darbar and Gauhar Khan
  • Neeraj Khemka and Drashti Dhami
  • Rahul Dev and Mugdha Godse

The judges of the last season were Raveena Tandon and choreographer Ahmed Khan. The finalized names of the judges for this season are not yet released but we will update the names, once confirmed.

Winners of NachBaliye Season 1 to 9 ( Winner List )

Here is the whole list of all the winners of Nach Baliye from season 1 to 9. 

Season 1 Sachin Pilgaonkar and Supriya
Season 2 Hussain Kuwajerwala and Tina
Season 3 Sanjeeda Sheikh and Aamir Ali
Season 4 Daljeet Kaur Bhanot and Shaleen Bhanot
Season 5 Jay Bhanushali and Mahi Vij
Season 6 Rithvik Dhanjani and Asha Negi
Season 7 Himanshu Malhotra and Amruta Khanvilkar
Season 8 Divyanka Tripathi and Vivek Dahiya
Season 9 Prince Narula and Yuvika Chaudhary

tentaran google news

For more articles like, “NachBaliye Auditions 2022, Registration, Dates, Eligibility, Winners List”,do follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram. For watching our collection of videos, follow us on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2022 All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?