Premier Badminton League 2018-19 Full Schedule

Here is the Premier Badminton League 2018-19 Full Schedule.  

With the fourth edition of the world’s marquee badminton club tournament underway with a set of stars competing under nine franchisees for a shot at walking away with the coveted trophy under their arms, we bring to you the Premier Badminton League 2018-19 Full Schedule. The 23 days engrossing and enthralling event will see nine teams, the Ahmedabad Smash Masters, Awadhe Warriors, Bengaluru Raptors, Chennai Smashers, Delhi Dashers, Hyderabad Hunters, Mumbai Rockets, North Eastern Warriors and Pune 7 Aces play out a total of 30 matches.

Premier Badminton League 2018-19 Full Schedule

PBL 4 will be a five-city event with the inaugural matches slated to be held in Mumbai. The teams will then move on to Hyderabad, Pune, and Ahmedabad before the final round of matches, including the semi-finals and the final, will be played in Bangalore.

Must Read: Premier Badminton League Weekend Results

The matches will begin at 4:00 pm daily starting 23rd December with the second set of matches being played at 7:00 pm, Indian timing. The semi-finals are penciled in for 11th and 12th January before the culminating match on 13th January 2019. Star Sports holds the right of the world’s one and only such tournament and will be airing the matches live on Star Sports 1/HD.

Premier Badminton League 2018-19 Full Schedule

Venue – The National Sports Club of India, Mumbai

Match Date Time (IST)
Pune 7 Aces vs Hyderabad Hunters 22-Dec-2018 19:00
Mumbai Rockets vs Delhi Dashers 23-Dec-2018 16:00
Ahmedabad Smash Masters vs North Eastern Warriors 23-Dec-2018 19:00
Pune 7 Aces vs Awadhe Warriors 24-Dec-2018 19:00

Venue – Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Match Date Time (IST)
Hyderabad Hunters vs Chennai Smashers 25-Dec-2018 19:00
Delhi Dashers vs North Eastern Warriors 26-Dec-2018 19:00
North Eastern Warriors vs Mumbai Rockets 27-Dec-2018 19:00
Ahmedabad Smash Masters vs Bengaluru Raptors 28-Dec-2018 16:00
Hyderabad Hunters vs Awadhe Warriors 28-Dec-2018 19:00

Must Read: Premier Badminton League teams 2018-19

Premier Badminton League 2018-19 Full Schedule

Venue – Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune

Match Date Time (IST)
Pune 7 Aces vs Mumbai Rockets 29-Dec-2018 16:00
North Eastern Warriors vs Delhi Dashers 29-Dec-2018 19:00
Ahmedabad Smash Masters vs Chennai Smashers 30-Dec-2018 16:00
Pune 7 Aces vs Bengaluru Raptors 30-Dec-2018 19:00
Awadhe Warriors vs Mumbai Rockets 31-Dec-2018 19:00
Hyderabad Hunters vs North Eastern Warriors 1-Jan-2019 19:00

Venue – The Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad

Match Date Time (IST)
Delhi Dashers vs Bengaluru Raptors 2-Jan-2019 19:00
Pune 7 Aces vs Chennai Smashers 3-Jan-2019 19:00
Ahmedabad Smash Masters vs Awadhe Warriors 4-Jan-2019 19:00
Mumbai Rockets vs Chennai Smashers 5-Jan-2019 16:00
Bengaluru Raptors vs North Eastern Warriors 5-Jan-2019 19:00
Delhi Dashers vs Pune 7 Aces 6-Jan-2019 16:00
Ahmedabad Smash Masters vs Hyderabad Hunters 6-Jan-2019 19:00

Venue – Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru

Match Date Time (IST)
Awadhe Warriors vs Chennai Smashers 7-Jan-2019 19:00
Bengaluru Raptors vs Mumbai Rockets 8-Jan-2019 19:00
Hyderabad Hunters vs Delhi Dashers 9-Jan-2019 16:00
Awadhe Warriors vs North Eastern Warriors 9-Jan-2019 19:00
Bengaluru Raptors vs Chennai Smashers 10-Jan-2019 19:00
Semi-final 1 (TBD vs TBD) 11-Jan-2019 19:00
Semi-final 2 (TBD vs TBD) 12-Jan-2019 19:00
Final (TBD vs TBD) 13-Jan-2019 19:00

For more articles like Premier Badminton League 2018-19 Full Schedule, do Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved.