Pro Kabaddi 2019 Owner, captain and coach list

Please follow and like us:

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Teams Owner Captain Coach – Kabaddi League Team Owners

The first match of 2019 Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) is on 20th July and it is one of the most popular league after IPL (Indian Premier League). There are 12 teams and it has 94% viewership in India. Pro Kabaddi League is the biggest Kabaddi League in the world and it is one of the most attended sports league in the world. In this article, you will get to know about the PKL 2019 Owner, captain, and coach list.

pro kabaddi 2019 teams owner captain coach

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Teams Owner Captain Coach – Kabaddi League Team Owners

Bengal Warriors Bengal Warriors

Team captain: Surjeet Singh

Team owner: Birthright Games & Entertainment Private Limited

Team coach: BC Ramesh

Bengaluru BullsBengaluru Bulls

Team captain: Rohit Kumar

Team owner: Kosmik Global Media

Team coach: Randhir Singh

Do read: Pro Kabaddi 2019 League Season 7 Schedule, Teams

Dabang Delhi KCDabang Delhi KC

Team captain: Joginder Singh Narwal

Team owner: Radha Kapoor Khanna

Team coach: Krishan Kumar Hooda

Gujarat-fortune giantsgujarat fortune giants

Team captain: Sunil Kumar

Team owner: Adani Wilmar Ltd.

Team coach: Manpreet Singh

Must read: Sports Padma Awardees 2019: 9 Padma Shri Conferred in 2019

Haryana SteelersHaryana Steelers

Team captain: Dharamaraj Cheralathan

Team owner: JSW Group

Team coach: Rakesh Kumar

Jaipur Pink PanthersJaipur Pink Panthers

Team captain: Deepak Niwas Hooda

Team owner: Abhishek Bachchan

Team coach: Srinivas Reddy

Do read: ICC cricket rules and regulations

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Teams Owner Captain Coach – Kabaddi League Team Owners

Patna PiratesPatna Pirates

Team captain: Pardeep Narwal

Team owner: Rajesh Shah

Team coach: Ram Mehar Singh

Puneri PaltanPuneri Paltan

Team captain: Nitin Tomar

Team owner: Kailash Kandpal

Team coach: Anup Kumar

UP YoddhaUP Yoddha

Team captain: Rishank Devadiga

Team owner: GMR League Games Private Limited

Team coach: Jasveer Singh

Must read: Most Wickets in World Cup 2019: Best Bowling Performances

Tamil ThalaivasTamil Thalaivas

Team captain: Ajay Thakur

Team owner: Nimmagadda Prasad & Sachin Tendulkar

Team coach: E Baskaran

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Teams Owner Captain Coach – Kabaddi League Team Owners

U MumbaU Mumba

Team captain: Fazel Atrachali

Team owner: Ronnie Screwvala

Team coach: Sanjeev Kumar Baliyan

Telugu TitansTelugu Titans

Team captain: Vishal Bhardwaj

Team owner: Veera Sports

Team coach: Kilaru Jagmohan

For more articles like,Pro Kabaddi 2019 Teams Owner captain coach’, do follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2022 All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?