Pro Kabaddi League 2018-19: Schedule for November

Please follow and like us:
RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Pinterest
LinkedIn
Instagram

Here is all you need to know about the Pro Kabaddi League 2018-19 schedule and standings.

The Inter-Zone Challenge week in the Pro Kabaddi league has seen teams from Zone A and Zone B compete against each other in what has provided nail-biting fixtures. Puneri Paltan sits on top of Zone A on 32 points with U Mumba following them right behind on 29 points. In Zone B it is a much closer affair with Up Yoddha and Telegu Titans both on 21 points.

Pro Kabaddi League 2018-19 schedule

The action continues in November with the Pro Kabaddi League playing out its Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, UP and Delhi legs. With the carnival travelling around the country this month, we bring you all the matches in the PKL for the month of November. Each matchday sees two matches being played out with the first taking place at 8:00 pm IST and the second at 9:00 pm IST. Star Sports is the official broadcaster of the PKL in India and the matches can be caught live on Star Sports 1/HD in English and Star Sports Hindi/HD in Hindi commentary.

Must Read:  Pro kabaddi teams – Squads Of 12 Teams of Pro Kabaddi League 2018

Points Tally: Zone A

Pro Kabaddi League 2018-19 schedulePro Kabaddi League 2018-19

Pro Kabaddi League 2018-19

Full Schedule For November

November 1 Thursday

Match 1: Patna vs Kolkata

UP leg

November 2 Friday
Match 1: UP vs Chennai
Match 2: Jaipur vs Gujarat

November 3 Saturday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Pune
Match 2: UP vs Bangalore

November 4 Sunday
Match 1: Delhi vs Gujarat
Match 2: UP vs Kolkata

November 5 Monday
Rest Day

Must Read:  Pro Kabaddi League: U Mumba Stun Jaipur Pink Panthers

November 6 Tuesday
Match 1: Jaipur vs Haryana
Match 2: UP vs Hyderabad

November 8 Thursday
Match 1: Haryana vs Delhi
Match 2: UP vs Bangalore

Mumbai Leg

November 9 Friday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Jaipur
Match 2: Kolkata vs Hyderabad

November 10 Saturday
Match 1: Patna vs Kolkata
Match 2: Mumbai vs Gujarat

November 11 Sunday

Match 1: Jaipur vs Delhi
Match 2: Mumbai vs Haryana

November 13 Tuesday (Inter-Zone Week Begins)
Match 1: Pune vs Hyderabad
Match 2: Mumbai vs UP

November 14 Wednesday
Match 1: Chennai vs Haryana
Match 2: Mumbai vs Bangalore

November 15 Thursday
Match 1: Patna vs Delhi
Match 2: Mumbai vs Chennai

Ahmedabad Leg

November 16 Friday
Match 1: Gujarat vs Kolkata
Match 2: Jaipur vs UP

November 17 Saturday
Match 1: Pune vs Kolkata
Match 2: Gujarat vs Bangalore

November 18 Sunday (Inter-Zone Week Ends)
Match 1: Jaipur vs Bangalore
Match 2: Gujarat vs UP

Must Read:  KBD Juniors Season 2: Trials begin across 12 cities

November 20 Tuesday
Match 1: Chennai vs Hyderabad
Match 2: Gujarat vs Delhi

November 21 Wednesday
Match 1: Patna vs Chennai
Match 2: Gujarat vs Mumbai

November 22 Thursday
Match 1: Gujarat vs Haryana

Bangalore Leg

November 23 Friday
Match 1: Bangalore vs Kolkata
Match 2: Jaipur vs Pune

November 24 Saturday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Delhi
Match 2: Bangalore vs Chennai

November 25 Sunday

Match 1: Delhi vs Haryana
Match 2: Bangalore vs Patna

November 27 Tuesday
Match 1: Chennai vs Hyderabad
Match 2: Bangalore vs UP

November 28 Wednesday
Match 1: Haryana vs Pune
Match 2: Bangalore vs Hyderabad

November 29 Thursday
Match 1: Pune vs Gujarat
Match 2: Bangalore vs Kolkata

Delhi Leg

November 30 Friday
Match 1: Delhi vs Jaipur
Match 2: Chennai vs Patna

For more details on Pro Kabaddi League 2018-19 schedule  and related updates, like and subscribe to tentaran.com.

For more updates, do Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2019 Tentaran.com. All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?