Pro kabaddi teams – Squads Of 12 Teams of Pro Kabaddi League 2018

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Pro kabaddi teams’ players of Pro Kabaddi League 2018 have been announced. Here’s what all you need to know about this with a complete list of players for all Pro kabaddi teams.

Pro kabaddi teams

This year’s heated auction of the Pro Kabaddi League saw teams go all out to get the best talent on show in their squads. Fiercely competing with each other for signing the cream of players, teams spared no expense in strengthening their squads. For the first time ever was the 1 crore mark breached, with Monu Goyat emerging as the costliest player at Rs. 1.15 crore. Five other players made their entry into the 1 crore-club including the likes of Rahul Chaudhuri, Nitin Tomar, and Fazel Atrachali as teams broke the bank during the two-day auction that saw over 200 players go under the hammer.

Must Read: Squads of all 10 teams of Indian Super League 2018-19

With the sixth edition of the Pro Kabaddi League set to get underway from October 19, we bring you the full squad lists of all the 12 Pro kabaddi teams competing this year. Patna Pirates boast of the biggest team at 19 players while Haryana Steelers have the smallest at 12.

Dabang Delhi Full Team

Chandran Ranjit, Vishal Mane, Viraj Landge, Pawan Kumar, Ravinder Pahal, Rajesh Narwal, Shabeer Bapu, Siddharth, Khomsan Thongkham, Anil Kumar, Kamal Kishor Jat, Yogesh Hooda, Joginder Narwal, Satpal Narwhal

Retained players – Meraj Sheykh, Tushar Balaram Bhoir, Tapas Pal, Vishal

FKH players – Naveen Kumar

Squad strength: 19


Gujarat Fortunegiants Full Team

K Prapanjan, Parvesh Bhainswal, Ruturaj Koravi, Ajay Kumar, Dong Geon Lee, Hadi Oshtorak, Shubham Palkar, Amit Sharma, Dharmender,

Retained players – Sachin, Sunil Kumar, Mahendra Rajput

FKH players – Lalit Chaudhary, Vikram Kandola, Anil

Squad strength: 15


Bengal Warriors Full Team 

Ran Singh, Jang Kun Lee, Ziaur Rahman, Shrikant Tewthia, Mahesh Goud, Vijin Thangadurai, Bhupender Singh, Vittal Meti, Amit Kumar, Rakesh Narwal, Amit Nagar, Ashish Chhokar, Manoj Dhull

Retained players – Surjeet Singh, Maninder Singh, Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat, Amaresh Mondal

FKH players – Mithin Kumar

Squad strength: 18

Pro kabaddi teams


Bengaluru Bulls Full Team

Pawan Kumar, Mahender Singh, Kashiling Adake, Jasmer Singh Gulia, Raju Lal Choudhary, Dong Ju Hong, Gyung Tae Kim, Sandeep, Jawahar Vivek, Mahesh Maruti Magdum, Mahendra Singh Dhaka, Nitesh BR, Anil, Anand V, Rohit,

Retained players – Rohit Kumar

FKH players – Harish Naik, Amit Sheoran, Sumit Singh

Squad strength: 19


Haryana Steelers Full Team 

Monu Goyat, Surender Nada, Vikash Khandola, Wazir Singh, Md. Zakir Hossain, Prateek, Patrick Nzau Muvai

Retained players – Kuldeep Singh, Mayur Shivtarkar, Neeraj Kumar, Vikas

FKH players – Arun Kumar

Squad strength: 12


Jaipur Pink Panthers Full Team

Deepak Niwas Hooda, Sandeep Dhull, Mohit Chhillar, Anup Kumar, K Selvamani, Bajirao Hodage, Chang Ko, David Mosambayi, Gangadhari Mallesh, Sunil Siddhgavali, Anand Patil, Shiva Ramakrishna, Brijendra Singh Chaudhary,

FKH players – Lokesh Kaushik

Squad strength: 14


Patna Pirates Full Team

Deepak Narwal, Vikas Kale, Kuldeep Singh, Manjeet, Tushar Patil, Surender Singh, Taedeok Eom, Hyunil Park, Jae Min Lee, Vikas Jaglan, Vijay Kumar, Ravinder Kumar,

Retained players – Pardeep Narwal, Jaideep, Jawahar Dagar, Manish Kumar

FKH players – Parveen Birwal, Arvind Kumar, Vijay

Squad strength: 19


Puneri Paltan Full Team

Nitin Tomar, Vinod Kumar, Sanjay Shrestha, Parvesh, Akshay Jadhav, Bajrang, Takamitsu Kono

Retained players – Sandeep Narwal, Rajesh Mondal, More GB, Girish Maruti Ernak, Vikash Khatri, Rinku Narwal, Monu

FKH players – Amit Kumar

Squad strength: 15


Tamil Thalaivas Full Team

Sukesh Hegde, Darshan J, Manjeet Chillar, Jasvir Singh, K Jayasselan, Atul MS, Chan Sik Park, Anil Sharma, Abhinandan Chandel, D Gopu, Vimal Raj, Jae Min Lee

Retained players – Ajay Thakur, Amit Hooda, C. Arun, D Pradap

FKH players – Rajnish

Squad strength: 17


Telugu Titans Full Team

Rahul Chaudhari, Abozar Mohajermighani, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Rakesh Singh Kumar, Manoj Kumar, Sanket Chavan, Mahender Reddy,

Retained players – Nilesh Salunke, Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari, Vishal Bhardwaj, Rakshith, Sombir

FKH players – Kamal Singh, Ankit Beniwal, Anand

Squad strength: 14


UP Yoddha Full Team

Rishank Devadiga, Prashanth Kumar Rai, Jeeva Kumar, Shrikant Jadhav, Sachin Kumar, Darshan Kadian, Seaong Ryeol Kim, Suleiman Kabir, Narender, Rohit Kumar Choudhary, Amit, Bhanu Pratap Tomar –

Retained players – Pankaj, Nitesh Kumar

FKH players – Azad Singh, Arkam Shaikh

Squad strength: 16


U Mumba Full Team

Fazel Atrachali, Dharmarajan Cheralathan, Abhishek Singh, Siddharth Desai, Vinod Kumar, Abofazl Maghsodloumahali, R. Sriram, Rohit Baliyan, Hadi Tajik, Adinath Gavali

Retained players – E Subash, Surinder Singh, Shiv Om

FKH players – Gaurav Kumar, Mohit Balyan, Anil

Squad strength: 16


Do like our facebook page and follow us to catch up on more interesting updates on Pro kabaddi 2018.


For more updates, do Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?