The Pro Kabaddi league is a professional kabaddi league in India, based on the same format as IPL T20 cricket.

pro kabaddi

The league’s first edition held in the year 2014 with eight franchises representing different cities of India. The legacy is still being continued and is all set with the fourth season. The first season kicked off pretty well and Jaipur pink panthers were declared as winner, beating U Mumba by 35-24.

In the second season, there was a total of 60 matches. Final playoff held between U Mumba and Bengaluru bulls. U Mumba fought for their title that they lost in season one by beating Bengaluru bulls by 36-30.

Season three again witnessed U Mumba in finals but unfortunately lost by 3 points by Patna Pirates.

After three seasons, Season four is all set which started on 25th June. Now let’s see whether U Mumba maintains the legacy to reach finals or one may get to see a new team emerging.

To capture all details about the league, tenteran.com is the perfect place which provides timely updates of match results and league table.

Subscribe now to our newsletter to stay updated.

For more updates, do Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2019 Tentaran.com. All rights reserved.