Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Rajasthan election result 2019

Please follow and like us:

Rajasthan election result 2019 live updates. Check out the updated live Rajasthan election result 2019 – which candidate is winning from which seat.

rajasthan election result 2019


The state of Rajasthan has 25 parliamentary constituencies. In the 2014 general elections, out of 25 Lok Sabha seats, Congress could not win a single seat in Rajasthan. The BJP won rest all the seats. Voting for the 17th Lok Sabha election 2019 was held in seven phases from 11 April to 19 May 2019. The counting is being done on 23rd May and the final results will be declared soon.

Also read: All India Lok Sabha Election 2019 result Live updates

Rajasthan election result 2019

  • Bharatiya Janata Party ahead in 24 seats.
  • Rashtriya Loktantrik Party ahead in 1 seat.
Rajasthan - 25 SeatsVotes
BJP - Shri Bhagirath Chaudhary 815076 - Won
INC - Rijju Jhunjhunuwala398652 - Lost
BJP - Shri Arun Saw760201 - Won
INC - Jitendra Singh430230 - Lost
Banswara (ST)
BJP - Shri Kanakmal Katara711709 - Won
INC - Tarachand Bhagora 406245 - Lost
BJP - Shri Kailash Chaudhry846526 - Won
INC - Manvendra Singh522718 - Lost
Bharatpur (SC)
BJP - Smt Ranjeeta Koli707992 - Won
INC - Abhijit Kumar Jatav389593 - Lost
BJP - Shri Subhash Chandra Baheria938160 - Won
INC - Rampal Sharma326160 - Lost
Bikaner (SC)
BJP - Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal657743 - Won
INC - Madangopal Meghwal393662 -Lost
BJP - Shri C. P. Joshi982942 - Won
INC - Gopal Singh Idwa406695 - Lost
BJP - Shri Rahul Kaswan, MP792999 - Won
INC - Rafioue Mandelia458597 - Lost
BJP - Jas Kaur Meena548733 - Won
INC - Smt. Savita Meena470289 - Lost
Ganganagar (SC)
BJP - Shri Nihal Chand Chauhan897177 - Won
INC - Bharatram Meghwal490199 - Lost
BJP - Shri Ramcharan Bohra924065 - Won
INC - Smt. Jyoti Khandelwal493439 - Lost
Jaipur Rural
BJP - Col. Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore820132 - Won
INC - Krishna Punia426961 - Lost
BJP - Shri Devji Mansingram Patel772833 - Won
INC - Ratan Dewasi511723 - Lost
BJP - Shri Dushyant Singh887400 - Won
INC - Pramod Sharma433472 - Lost
BJP - Shri Narendra Khinchal738163 - Won
INC - Shrawan Kumar435616 - Lost
BJP - Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat788888 - Won
INC - Vaibhav Gehlot514448 -Lost
Karauli-Dholpur (SC)
BJP - Shri Manoj Rajuriya526443 - Won
INC - Sanjay Kumar Jatav428761 - Lost
BJP - Shri Om Birla800051 - Won
INC - Ramnarayan Meena520374 - Lost
BJP - Hanuman Beniwal (RLP)660051 - Won
INC - Dr Jyoti Mirdha478791 - Won
BJP - Shri P P Chaudhary900149 - Won
INC - Badri Ram Jakhar418552 - Lost
BJP - Smt Diya Kumari863039 - Won
INC - Devkinandan Gurjar311123 - Lost
BJP - Shri Sumedhanand Saraswati772104 - Won
INC - Subhash Maharia474948 - LOst
Tonk-Sawai Madhopur
BJP - Shri Sukhbir Singh Jaunapuria644319 - Won
INC - Namo Narain Meena533028 - Lost
BJP - Shri Arjunlal Meena871548 - Won
INC - Raghuveer Singh Meena433634 - Lost

To stay updated with the live Rajasthan election result live 2019 stay tuned with Tentaran.com. We will let you know about the Lok Sabha election 2019 Rajasthan results through live updates. Do follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2019 Tentaran.com. All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?