Match 8: Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab

Please follow and like us:

Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab – ICE Baba predicts that Punjab might win this match today.


Vote Now and ‘Like’ the page to win exciting prizes and cashback*.


VOTE NOW!                                    CAUTION, DISCLAIMER AND T&C

Match 8: Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab Pridiction


Tomorrow is the 8th match of the IPL 2018 and the match is between Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab. Catch all the action and updates related to IPL11.


Match 8: Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab


Match: RCB Vs KXIP, 8th Match of Indian Premier League, 2018


Date:  Friday, April 13, 2018

 Time: 8:PM , ( 02:30 PM GMT )

Venue:  The M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, located in Bengaluru, Karnataka,


*Check out the yesterday IPL match resultDelhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Match Review


Have a look at key players of both the teams: Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab


Kings XI Punjab


Kings XI Punjab


Owners-Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, Mohit Burman, Karan Paul

Captain- R.Ashwin


Having snatched up the wily Ashwin from Chennai Super Kings, the Punjab side went all out in the auction, snatching up everyone within their side. They’ll be looking to their players do justice to the faith put in them by the owners and coach Brad Hodge.


KINGS XI PUNJAB [21 players]


Axar Patel, KL Rahul, Ravichandran Ashwin, Andrew Tye, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Karun Nair, Mujeeb Zadran, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, David Miller, Mohit Sharma, Barinder Singh Sran, Yuvraj Singh, Christopher Gayle, Ben Dwarshuis, Akshdeep Nath, Manoj Tiwary, Mayank Agarwal, Manzoor Dar, Pardeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar


Royal Challengers Bangalore


Royal Challengers Bangalore



Captain- Virat Kohli


Indian skipper Virat Kohli will be looking to add the IPL trophy to his envious cabinet. Having let go off the explosive Chris Gayle, Bangalore will definitely not be the once fabled batting line-up in the IPL but under coach Daniel Vettori they are expected to strengthen up their bowling unit which could see them seal this year’s title.




Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Chris Woakes, Yuzvendra Singh Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Brendon McCullum, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Quinton De Kock, Mohammed Siraj, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Colin De Grandhomme, M. Ashwin, Parthiv Patel, Moeen Ali, Mandeep Singh, Manan Vohra, Pawan Negi, Tim Southee, Kulwant Khejroliya, Aniket Choudhary, Pavan Deshpande, Anirudha Ashok Joshi


In Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab: Let’s see, which team going to win the match :


*T&C apply


For more updates, do Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2022 All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?