Match 11: Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals

Please follow and like us:

Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals – ICE Baba predicts that Royal Challengers Bangalore might win this match today.


Vote Now and ‘Like’ the page to win exciting prizes and cashback*.


VOTE NOW!                                    CAUTION, DISCLAIMER AND T&C

Match 11: Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals


Today is the 11th match of the IPL 2018 and the match is between Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals. Catch all the action and updates related to IPL11.


Match: RCB Vs RR, 11th Match of Indian Premier League, 2018

Date:  Sunday, April 15, 2018

 Time: 4:00 pm (10:30 GMT)

Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru


Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals


Recommended Reading: IPL 2018: Delhi Daredevils Vs Mumbai Indians Match Review


Royal Challengers Bangalore



Captain- Virat Kohli


Indian skipper Virat Kohli will be looking to add the IPL trophy to his envious cabinet. Having let go off the explosive Chris Gayle, Bangalore will definitely not be the once fabled batting line-up in the IPL but under coach Daniel Vettori they are expected to strengthen up their bowling unit which could see them seal this year’s title.




 Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Chris Woakes, Yuzvendra Singh Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Brendon McCullum, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Quinton De Kock, Mohammed Siraj, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Colin De Grandhomme, M. Ashwin, Parthiv Patel, Moeen Ali, Mandeep Singh, Manan Vohra, Pawan Negi, Tim Southee, Kulwant Khejroliya, Aniket Choudhary, Pavan Deshpande, Anirudha Ashok Joshi


Rajasthan Royals


Owners- Manoj Badale

Captain- Ajinkya Rahane


Lead by one of the best batsman who is the vice-captain of the India national team in Test format, the Rajasthan Royals will be looking to make the most of this dynamic Indian Batsman to launch the 2018 edition of the tournament to great heights for them.




 Steve Smith, Benjamin Stokes, Jaydev Unadkat, Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jos Buttler, Ajinkya Rahane, Darcy Short, Rahul Tripathi, Dhawal Kulkarni, Zahir Khan Pakteen, Ben Laughlin, Stuart Binny, Dushmantha Chameera, Anureet Singh, Aryaman Vikram Birla, Midhun S, Shreyas Gopal, Prashant Chopra, Jatin Saxena, Ankit Sharma, Mahipal Lomror


In Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals: Let’s see, which team going to win the match :


*T&C apply


For more updates, do Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2022 All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?