T10 Cricket League 2019 Teams, Owner, Captain and Coach List

Please follow and like us:

T10 Cricket League 2019 Teams – T10 League is a sports entertainment 10-over tournament launched and owned by T10 Sports Management. The league is approved by the Emirates Cricket Board. It is the first ever ten-over league. Duration of a match is 90 minutes. T10 League 2019 or Abu Dhabi T10 is the third season of the T10 League. The tournament will be played from 15 to 24 November 2019 at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium. Here is T10 cricket league 2019 owner, captain, and coach list.

t10 cricket league 2019 teams

T10 Cricket League 2019 Teams, owner, captain, and coach list-

Team Abu Dhabi

Team captain: Moeen Ali

Team owner: Sheikh Mansour bin Zayed Al Nahyan

Team coach: –

Squad: Moeen Ali (Captain), Mohammad Amir, Harry Gurney, Luke Wright, Niroshan Dickwella, Richard Gleeson, Corey Anderson, Lewis Gregory, Ben Laughlin, Rohan Mustafa, Rameez Shahzad

Must Read: T10 cricket league 2019 schedule

Maratha Arabians

Team captain: Dwayne Bravo

Team owner: –

Team coach: –

Squad: Chris Lynn (Icon Player), Dwayne Bravo (Captain), Lasith Malinga, Dasun Shanaka, Chadwick Walton, James Fuller, Adam Lyth, Hazratullah Zazai, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Irfan, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shiraz Ahmed

T10 Cricket League 2019 Teams

Do read: Cricket Records: Best wicket keeper captains in international cricket

Bangla Tigers

Team captain: Thisara Perera

Team owner: —

Team coach: Russell Domingo

Squad: Thisara Perera (Icon Player), Imrul Kayes, Anamul Haque, Mahedi Hasan, Farhad Reza, Ariful Haque, Yasir Ali, Robert Frylinck, Colin de Grandhomme, Colin Ingram, Andre Fletcher, Rilee Rossouw, Qais Ahmad, James Faulkner, Chirag Suri, Junaid Siddique, Abu Hider, Arafat Sunny

Delhi Bulls

Team captain: Eoin Morgan

Team owner: —

Team coach: —

Squad: Eoin Morgan (Icon Player, Captain), Mohammad Nabi, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Kusal Perera, Adil Rashid, Mohammad Hasnain, Sherfane Rutherford, Ali Khan, Aamer Yamin, Muhammad Usman, Paul Stirling

T10 Cricket League 2019 Teams

Must read: International Cricket Records: Top Records which were missed by an Inch in International Cricket

Northern Warriors

Team captain: Darren Sammy

Team owner: —

Team coach: —

Squad: Darren Sammy (Icon Player, Captain), Andre Russell, Wahab Riaz, Nicholas Pooran, Chris Green, Sam Billings, Pravin Tambe, Lendl Simmons, Rayad Emrit, Sikandar Raza, Ansh Tandon, Amir Hayat, Mark Deyal, George Munsey, Karim Janat

T10 Cricket League 2019 Teams

Deccan Gladiators

Team captain: Shane Watson

Team owner: —

Team coach: —

Squad: Shane Watson (Icon Player, Captain), Anton Devcich, Ben Cutting, Kieron Pollard, Tymal Mills, Zahir Khan, Mohammad Shahzad, Fawad Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Zahoor Khan, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Mason Crane, Bhanuka Rajapaksa

Do read: Top 5 players to score most runs in International T20


Team captain: Shahid Afridi

Team owner: —

Team coach: —

Squad: Shahid Afridi (Icon Player, Captain), Luke Ronchi, Chris Jordan, Tom Banton, Mohammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Phil Salt, Imran Nazir

T10 Cricket League 2019 Teams

Karnataka Tuskers

Team captain: Hashim Amla

Team owner: Arvind Venkatesh Reddy

Team coach: —

Squad: Hashim Amla (Icon Player), Sandeep Lamichhane, Pat Brown, Evin Lewis, Kesrick Williams, Johnson Charles, Ross Whiteley, Fabian Allen, Shapoor Zadran, Ahmed Raza, Marlon Samuels

Must read: Interesting facts about the Indian Cricket Team

For more articles like, “t10 cricket league 2019 teams, owner, captain, and coach”, do follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2019 Tentaran.com. All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?