Top Congress leaders who lost terribly in LS Elections 2019

Please follow and like us:

Top Congress leaders who lost terribly in LS Elections 2019 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019 result is out and many top leaders of Congress party proved to be a big failure. People of India gave their mandate in favour of PM Narendra Modi. Here is a list of Top Congress leaders who lost terribly in LS Elections 2019.

Top Congress leaders who lost terribly in LS Elections 2019

Rahul Gandhi

Rahul Gandhi

From Amethi, Rahul Gandhi lost to BJP’s Smriti Irani by 55120 votes and IND’s Dhruv Lal. Rahul Gandhi won from Amethi in 2014 but the people of Amethi chose Smriti this time over Rahul. Rahul, however, won from Kerala’s Wayanad constituency.

Jitin Prasada

Jitin Prasada

From Dhaurahra constituency, Congress nominee Jitin Prasada lost the battle by 160611 votes against BJP’s Rekha Verma.

UP election results 2019

Digvijaya Singh – From Bhopal, Digvijaya Singh lost the Lok Sabha Elections 2019 by 364822 votes against Pragya Singh Thakur from INC and Madho Singh Ahirwar from BSP.

Digvijaya Singh

Arvinder Singh Lovely- Recently inducted BJP Candidate, Gautam Gambhir, won the Lok Sabha Elections 2019 from East Delhi constituency. Arvinder Singh Lovely lost by 391222 votes. AAP’s Atishi was also contesting from the same constituency.

Arvinder Singh Lovely

Lok Sabha 2019 election result Assam, J&K, Chhattisgarh, Telangana and Jharkhand

Top Congress leaders who lost terribly in LS Elections 2019

Raj Babbar- Raj Babbar lost the battle from Fatehpur Sikri by 495065 votes against Rajkumar Chahar of BJP and BSP’s Bhagwan Sharma. Raj Babbar is a Hindi and Punjabi film actor.

Raj Babbar

Jyotiraditya Scindia- Jyotiraditya Scindia lost the Elections 2019 from Guna (Madhya Pradesh) by 125549 votes against Krishna Pal Singh of BJP. Jyotiraditya Scindia is considered one of the most popular Congress leaders of Rajasthan.

Jyotiraditya Scindia

Sheila Dikshit- From North East Delhi, Sheila Dikshit failed to succeed in Lok Sabha Elections 2019 and lost to Manoj Tiwari of BJP by 366102 votes. Manoj Tiwari is very popular among masses due to his stint in Bhojpuri Cinema.

Sheila Dikshit

Shatrughan Sinha- Shatrughan Sinha failed to win the election battle in Patna Sahib Constituency against Ravi Shankar Prasad from BJP and lost the battle by 284657 votes.

Shatrughan Sinha

Urmila Matondkar

Urmila Matondkar

Recently inducted Urmila Matondkar of Congress lost the battle by 465247 votes against BJP’s Gopal Shetty in Mumbai North constituency. Urmila Matondkar joined INC on 27 March 2019

For more articles like, Top Congress leaders who lost terribly in LS Elections 2019, do follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The content and images used on this site are copyright protected and copyrights vests with their respective owners. We make every effort to link back to original content whenever possible. If you own rights to any of the images, and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us and they will be promptly removed. Usage of content and images on this website is intended to promote our works and no endorsement of the artist shall be implied. Read more detailed ​​disclaimer
Copyright © 2022 All rights reserved.
× How can I help you?